AreaSiftAreaSift account
Delete your account
You can request deletion of your AreaSift account and associated application data.
Delete from AreaSift
When signed in, open Settings > Delete Account and confirm the request. AreaSift cancels active billing subscriptions where supported, removes the AreaSift account, and removes associated application data except limited records Jeytex may retain for legitimate legal, tax, accounting, transaction, fraud-prevention, security, or compliance purposes.
If you cannot access the app
Email colt@jeytex.com from the email address associated with your AreaSift account and request account deletion. We may need to verify account ownership before processing the request.
What is removed
Deletion is intended to remove your AreaSift account, saved houses, notes, labels, follow-ups, visit dates, history, preferences, entitlements, and other associated application data that is not required to be retained.
Limited retention
Jeytex may retain limited billing-event, transaction, deletion-confirmation, legal, tax, accounting, fraud-prevention, security, or compliance records when reasonably necessary for legitimate purposes. Retained records are not used to keep your AreaSift account active. These limited records are retained only for as long as reasonably necessary for the stated purpose or required by law.
Need help?
Contact colt@jeytex.com for account-deletion help.